Awards

The Creative & Versatile Blogger Award.

So I got nominated for the Creative Blogger Award and the Versatile Blogger Award by Glamorous Etoiles! Thank you for nominating me!

creative-blogger

The Creative Blogger Award

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share five facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15-20 bloggers and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Keep the rules in your post.

5 Facts About Myself

  1. I don’t know how to drive, but planning to learn soon.
  2. I haven’t seen a new movie in ages.
  3. I love cheese but only on my food! 😛
  4. I love being around family!
  5. I was in an all girls school for 12 years!

 the-versatile-blogger-award

The Versatile Blogger Awards

Rules:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Nominate at least 15 blogs of your choice.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself!

Facts:

  1. I am currently craving a cheesecake.
  2. My sister is getting married and will move to a different COUNTRY, I don’t know how I feel about that.. 😐
  3. My university is weird, it just is.
  4. I haven’t drawn in a while, I miss it.
  5. I love pandas! ❤
  6. I want to visit France one day.
  7. I think Selena Gomez is absolutely beautiful.

Nominations:

My Irrelevant Thoughts
The Extraa mile
Reclusive DreamsSincerely Reine
Musings of an Insomniac
Thoughtful Tash
Misstery Blog

15 thoughts on “The Creative & Versatile Blogger Award.

Leave a Reply

