Awards · Books

Totally Should’ve Book Tag.

Thank you Joey @ Thoughts and Afterthoughts for tagging me for this! I have been putting this off for a while, but now no more!

Here goes nothing.

Totally Should’ve Gotten A Sequel.

goneg

This book came with a great dose of crazy, and that not of the good kind but was an absolutely brilliant read (Book Review coming soon). BUT THE ENDING! GOOD GOD. I know there is whole series of books by Gillian Flynn but those revolve around other characters.

Totally Should’ve Had A Spin Off Series

frank

I had to really thing about this one, and in the end with some help I’ve decided that this book should had a spin off. Why do you ask? I ask: Why not?

 

Totally Should’ve Ended Differently

bofi

Elif Shafak is the mastermind of breaking hearts of her beloved readers.As there were so many questions I was left with in the end, I really needed to know the outcome after the truth is revealed to the main character! Read my review here.

Totally Should’ve Had A Film Franchise

I personally love Jodi Picoult’s work, and except My Sister’s Keeper (Which they totally ruined BTW) they haven’t really made a movie for any of her other books. I’d love a movie for Vanishing Acts and I was going to say for The Tenth Circle too, but a quick google search told me that there is a movie for that..

I honestly don’t know how it will play out on the big screen though. But it was a good book that deserves a moment in the spotlight.

jp

Totally Should’ve Had A TV Show

goldenlily

This is a spin off series for The Vampire Academy, I personally like it way better than the original series (Adrian and Sydney!) and I think a TV Show for this would have been something to watch i.e if they don’t botch up the TV show for this like they did for the The Vampire Academy movie.

Totally Should’ve Had A One Point View

I absolutely love it when their is multiple POVs in Book, ok maybe not more than 3 but I agree with Joey on this one. FOUR, your POV was ruining your mental image in my head.

Totally Should’ve Had A Cover Change

I don’t really focus on the covers of the books I buy, and I don’t really have a complaint about any of the ones I currently own. So no cover change please.

Totally Should’ve Stopped Reading

Well whenever I don’t like a book, I stop reading it ASAP. So I think this doesn’t apply to me, but I do get back to that book after a long gap though.

Totally Should’ve Kept The Covers

harry-potter-books

I really loved these covers for the Harry Potter series, lately I have seen different covers for them and I am disappointed, those previous ones were truly something else.

Totally Shouldn’t Have Pre-judged

reluctant

Before reading The Reluctant Fundamentalist, I was a bit hesitant and I don’t know why to be completely honest because it turned out to be one of the best books written by a Pakistani author.

Time to tag!

What Liezel Reads

Percy Reads

Aspiring Blue Cat

Bibliophile

Sumaica

And anyone who wants to this tag is most welcome! 😀

 

4 thoughts on “Totally Should’ve Book Tag.

Leave a Reply

